VILLA THAI LEE REVIEWS

"Better than most hotels by far...!!'

“A beautiful well appointed villa with beautifully decorated rooms and a wonderful and totally private pool... great location near to AoNang and Krabi and really great hospitality from Mark and Fah our hostess... can’t praise the villa and hosting highly enough... totally recommend to anyone wanting a bit of secluded luxury... better than most hotels by far...!!

We had a wonderful time at Villa Thai Lee... the rooms were beautifully furnished and the pool was wonderful and private... great location for Krabi and AoNang... and Fah our hostess was totally amazing and so kind and helpful... cannot praise the villa and Fah highly enough... exceptional hospitality... great stay... thanks Mark and Fah...!!”

 

Mark, UK, February 2019

"Perfect!'

“The house was great but the service and optional amenities were amazing. Fah was very friendly and a phone call away for anything. The house has a book of tours that you can purchase through Fah. Also you have a private Tuk Tuk driver that can take you to and from Ao Nang for 300 baht per way. We took advantage of these amenities and it made our trip perfect!”

Juliano, La Vegas USA, January, 2019

"VERY NICE WELCOME'

“Légèrement excentré, il est possible de louer des scooter sur place ou juste à côté. La villa est superbe et plus grande que ce qu'elle n'y parait sur les photos. Un accueil bienveillant et la tranquilité du lieu.”

“Very nice welcoming, Fah is adorable. Swimming pool very clean and fruits provided are very nice after a long road!”

Deborah, France, August, 2018

"LOVELY STAFF'

Beautiful villa, equipped with everything we needed. Spacious and comfortable , nice private garden with pool. Lovely staff, Fah was very helpful and friendly. Everything was well organized including complimentary transfer to the airport making it easy and relaxing for our holiday. Would love to stay again thank you for having us in your villa.

 

Ms. Chantelle., United Kingdom. June 2018

"truly amazing"

Clean & tidy villa that can accommodate easily 4 to 5 people. It has 2 nicely decorated bedrooms with one having direct access to the pool. The place is cleaned every 2 days very professionally along with the pool .We have met only Fah, our Thai host, who was truly amazing, provided so many tips and reachable whenever we needed an info through the mobile provided by the villa. The villa is a bit eccentric so you will need to either rent a bike or use the tuk tuk / taxi service provided by the villa. Only missing was a washing machine but you have a laundry service provided by the villa or if you want to do it yourself you could use the ones available 300 meters away on the street. I will be very glad to come again and recommend it to any people looking for privacy and good moments.

 

Mr. Badr, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. April 2018

"MANY THANKS"

Excellent place and well-managed. Will absolutely come again and recommend to others.

 

Mr. Michael, Hong Kong. February 2018

"The place is cleaned every second day with extreme accuracy"

Spacious villa for 4 to 5 people with two bedrooms. You will love the pool which is right in front of the master bedroom doors. Your Thai host Fah is always reachable via a local phone which she provides to guests. The place is cleaned every second day with extreme accuracy. I am very happy to recommend Thai LeeVilla!

Mr. Ludwig, Shanghai, China.  January 2018

“Impressed by service”

Reviewed 2017.4.10

 

“The place is exactly as the pictures show, maybe even bigger than it actually seems. We had a really smooth pick up from the airport to the villa, no hassle over trying to find our way there or anything since it would all be arranged nicely by Mark before-hand. Upon arrival there would also be staff to help you get accommodated and settled, arrange any other transport you will need or tour packages that you wish to participate in through their menu. The area is also quiet so there is a lot of privacy in the villa. Only problem would be no late-night convenience store runs, but you can remedy that by buying elsewhere before riding the tuk tuk service you can call back to the villa. Overall it was a stress-free trip since everything was at our fingertips. Would definitely recommend this place to others. :)” “Thanks for having us and making us feel welcome! Staff were all really friendly and helpful :)

Kris Goh, Singapore April 2017

“What more could you want..”

Reviewed 2017.1.13

 

Me and my partner and other 2 friends was staying in this stunning Villa for a week.January 2017. This villa have anything what you need.It's was very clean and so quiet.Also the management giving to us mobile phone to arrange taxi/tuktuK. It's about 15min drive AO Nang and 30min to Krabi Town. Recommended to everyone.

Jakub Pron , United Kingdom, January 2017

“Thanx guys for perfect vacation”

Reviewed 2017.1.22

 

We stayed at Thai Lee for a week from 15 - 22 January 2017. We arranged a transfer from Krabi International Airport prior to travel (for a fee of 700THB) and when we arrived we were greeted at the arrival gates and shown to our luxury transfer. The villa we could not fault (if we had to criticise anything, it would be that the Villa was little off the beaten track and we had to get a taxi / tuktuk whenever we wanted to go into the town 300THB each way). Although the villa only had 2 bedrooms they were very spacious and each had its own bathroom (the larger with a bath and separate shower and access to the pool), the large open plan living area was great and had access to the pool. We were given a local mobile to use during our stay, to call taxi or the office if we had any issues (we didn't). The villa was cleaned on the 3rd & 5th day of our stay with bed sheets and towels replaced and rubbish taken away. The private pool was great and very welcome in the warm sun and we were able to wind away the hours enjoying the holiday. We would certainly recommend the Villa for anyone travelling to Ao Nang area and the staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay. Thanks Guys - hopefully we make it back one day :-)

Mr. Gerard Pollock, United Kingdom , January 2017

“More than nice”

Reviewed 01/12/2016 for a stay 1-10 January 2016

 

The villa is not only nice, it is beautiful. All was perfect, amazing and huge. The place is quiet from the rest of the Krabi, seems like you are in the moon of love. We spent our best time in this place and me and my girlfriend have left a piece of heart in this villa. Many tanks to all the staff, very very friendly. I hope to come back soon as possible.

 

Federico Chiale

Italy

“Amazing villa and first class service”

Reviewed 06/30/2015 for a stay in April 2015

 

Shhh, don't tell everyone - we've found a gem! A stunning villa, quiet and out of the hustle and bustle, but that doesn't matter because the service that comes with Thai Lee Villa is second to none. We were greeted at the airport with a air-conditioned luxury vehicle that took us to our 'home' for a week. We were greeted and instructed on trips and services available during our stay. We went on two very well organised trips. But one of our favourite services was the 'tuk-tuk' available on call twice a day, even to the local Tesco to stock up for the week. Nothing was too much bother, they were absolutely lovely people. The Villa's photos say it all - who wouldn't love it? The mountain bikes came in handy too, but I wouldn't recommend cycling through AoNang in rush hour - exhilarating!

 

LlewKateLlew

Berkshire

“A perfect villa”

Reviewed 02/27/2015 for a stay in February 2015

 

We have recently returned from our second visit to this lovely villa, and were not disappointed. Our holiday began when we were met at the airport by 2 members of The Krabi Villa team who escorted us to their air conditioned luxurious limo, which had the added bonus of massage chairs to ease our tired bones after a long, long journey. Our first stop was at Tesco Lotus to stock up on essential supplies, and then on to the lovely villa where we were greeted by Mark and his ever-efficient Assistant, Fah, who welcomed us and made us feel completely at home. From then on we enjoyed everything about our holiday, and the Krabi Villa team dealt with our every request and need. The villa was kept beautifully clean and tidy by our smiling, happy Maids and the pool and gardens were tended lovingly by the Pool Man and Gardener. The tuk tuk service was an added bonus, and we are very grateful to the lovely Mr Boy and his Team for looking after us on our many trips.

 

John F

Southend-on-Sea

“A Little Gem”

Reviewed 08/21/2014 for a stay in August 2014

 

This was our second stay at Thai Lee and we were not disappointed. Once again, Mark, Fah and all of the crew at the Krabi Villa company looked after us.

We both really enjoyed the complimentary massage and the trouble Fah went to when arranging our Jungle Tour.

 

This place is a gem and staff are brilliant. We could not recommend the Krabi Villa company and Thai Lee Villa more highly.

 

Thanks once again for a great holiday.

 

John F

Southend-on-Sea

“Amazing 25th wedding anniversary at Thai Lee!”

Reviewed 03/31/2014 for a stay in March 2014

 

Wow! What an amazing place and the staff were equally amazing!

We booked this place with 2 days notice and they made everything so easy for us. On arrival we were picked up at the airport and felt very welcomed, they offered to take us to the grocery store to pick up a few supplies for our stay which was very nice not to have to worry about that. Once at the villa we were greeted by Mark the manager of Krabi Villa rentals and Fah who answered any questions we had and offered some recommendations of things to do and see. They had cold drinks, fresh flowers and a fruit basket waiting for us when we arrived. As you are a little ways from Ao Nang, about 10 min, it was nice that they provided rides to and from town 2 times a day and also provided a local cell phone to arrange these rides. The phone also came in handy to make supper reservations. We chose to rent a motorcycle as well for 200 baht a day so we could go exploring on our own. We spent the last week at Thai Lee, of a 3 week holiday touring Thailand, celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. they surprised us by bring a delicious chocolate cake from a local bakery, it was very much appreciated! They went above and beyond and for that reason we will highly recommend them to all our friends and family and will be using them again for any future trips.

Thanks for making our trip and anniversary such a wonderful experience.

Greg and Susan

 

09Estrella

Lacombe, Canada

“The perfect holiday!”

Reviewed 12/30/2013 for a stay in December 2013

 

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 weeks and it was amazing! The villa is gorgeous, modern and in such beautiful surroundings. It's just a 5 minute moped/tuk tuk ride away from the centre of Ao Nang, so its close enough to enjoy the beach, restaurants and bars whenever you like but far away enough to feel like you are a million miles away in paradise. The villa and pool is cleaned everyday (or every other day if you prefer). Complimentary fruit and drinks were provided on arrival and you get a VIP transfer to and from the airport. What more could you ask for! Will definitely be making a trip back to Thai Lee in the near future.

 

Farah H

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom

“Fantastic... Great Location”

Reviewed 11/18/2013 for a stay in November 2013

 

What a fantastic little gem. We have stayed with the Krabi Villa Company once before (Villa Galanga), and this was no different. The Villa itself is nestled away in a quiet area, around a 10 minutes tuk tuk ride from Beach Road in Ao Nang. The facilities at the Villa a great, the staff were very attentive, and nothing was too much trouble.

 

You get a mobile phone where you can contact the Villa staff or a tuk tuk driver (2 x trips in to Ao Nang each day, no extra cost).

 

Once again, we would like to thank Mark, Fah and the whole Thai Lee Villa team for the fantastic accommodation. We will be back again.....

 

Greggo68

Melbourne, Australia

“Absolutely fantastic!”

Reviewed 04/23/2012 for a stay in March 2012

 

This was one of the most fantastic holiday experiences from the time we entered till the time we left. Every detail has been covered here. The staff were incredibly attentive and they really did everything to make our stay memorable. Exceptionally helpful and friendly, they even supplied us with a mobile phone we could use to contact them or a tuk tuk whenever we needed. The transfer from the airport was fantastic and the staff dropped us off at a Tesco to stock up on supplies for our stay. They truly embody service with a smile

 

The villa is beautiful. Immaculate and perfectly spacious. A perfect distance from ao Nang and private enough that you can enjoy the pool and relax in total comfort.

 

My brother and I had a holiday we will remember forever. Our most sincere thanks and best wishes to everyone at The Krabi Villa Company - it is a remarkable place with remarkable people and we hope to be able to return one day soon... Very soon!

 

A FlipKey verified reviewer

Swindon

“Brilliant service”

Reviewed 01/15/2011 for a stay in January 2011

 

The villa was immaculately clean, and remained so as the staff came in daily to clean it and changed the bed linen every other day. The villa is fairly remote so having 2 free tuk tuk transfers a day (which the children adored) was great, and the drivers were lovely. So were the mountain bikes - lots of easy trails through rubber tree plantations which were shady and very beautiful. The pool is great, and was cleaned daily. It's worth noting that it doesn't have a shallow end (if you have small children). We used the cook service twice and were given delicious and enormous meals. We also had very good massages at the villa. The only small drawback was that there is no garden/lawn space around the pool. Nothing was too much trouble for the management, and we left the villa feeling extremely well rested and looked after.

 

A FlipKey verified reviewer

Sydney

“Our Tropical Home”

Reviewed 10/05/2010 for a stay in August 2010

 

Perfect location only 10 mins from ao Nang. Close to many beautiful beaches and great restaurants.This was our first time staying in a private pool Villa, normally it is the standard hotel.

We are so glad we did, what a difference, privacy and lots of space, better than any hotel room.

This Villa Thai lee was perfect for me and my friend. We both had our own large en-suite bedrooms, and would relax together in the living area or around the private pool.

We were looked after so well by Mark and his Villa care team. Nothing was too much trouble.Transport was provided as soon as we called from the villa phone, so well organised and lots of special touches.

We would recommend it to everyone who wants their own private tropical home while on holiday, not a small room in a crowded hotel. Really hope to go back soon.

 

A FlipKey verified reviewer

London UK

“I couldn't recommend Thai Lee villa enough..”

Reviewed 2012.8.29

 

This was one of the most fantastic holiday experiences from the time we entered till the time we left. Every detail has been covered here. The staff were incredibly attentive and they really did everything to make our stay memorable. Exceptionally helpful and friendly, they even supplied us with a mobile phone we could use to contact them or a tuk tuk whenever we needed. The transfer from the airport was fantastic and the staff dropped us off at a Tesco to stock up supplies for our stay. They truly embody service with a smile

The villa is beautiful. Immaculate and perfectly spacious. A perfect distance from Ao Nang and private enough that you can enjoy the pool and relax in total comfort.

My brother and I had a holiday we will remember forever. Our most sincere thanks and best wishes to everyone at The Krabi Villa Company – it is a remarkable place with remarkable people and we hope to be able to return one day soon… Very soon!

 

Christopher

“Many thanx...”

Reviewed 2014.4.9

 

Hi Mark,

This is just a little thank you email from both Alison and myself.

We would like to thank yourself, Fah and the whole Krabi Villa Company crew for our recent stay at Thai Lee Villa.

 

It was nice to meet you for the first time and Fah has always been a great person to deal with, nothing is too much trouble and that is what brings us back.

Please thank Fah and the staff from Thai Lee, who all made our stay that much more enjoyable.

We both really enjoyed the complimentary massage and the trouble Fah went to when arranging our Jungle Tour.

Once again, thank you to all the people involved in making our trip and stay enjoyable.

Thanks

 

Greg & Alison

P.S. We will be back again….

Christopher

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

"As the name says Krabi Villa Company " Krabi Villa co.,ltd " is a professional limited company, more than just a website domain name, We specialize in villa & holiday home rentals including property management exclusively within the Krabi area"

 

Mark Rollins- Managing Director.

Krabi Villa Company Head Office: 304/8 moo 5

Ao Nang, Krabi 81180

 

Tel: +66 (0) 75600141 | +66 (0) 75600141

 

mail : admin@krabivillacompany.com

2018 Krabi Villa co.,ltd  All Rights Reserved

Official Krabi Villa™